Using InsideTracker As A Business Tool For Your Body With Ken Lubin

inside tracker1

Ever since his teenage days competing in ski and cycling races, and then as a college athlete, Ken Lubin has had a drive for physical and mental excellence. This passion, in accommodating a growing career in the financial services executive recruiting industry, as well as increased family demands, has evolved into frequent participation in adventure and multi-sport challenges. “I won some fairly big races, and thought, there’s got to be other guys like me,” who want to perform at their very best, both in the boardroom and on the mountain, he says. The ‘fairly big races’ Lubin refers to are no less than the 2013 Spartan “Death Race,” (he tied for the win), and the 2011 Tuckerman Inferno, where he placed first, both of which require massive mental and physical fortitude, and can last for up to 60 hours! read more

About kenlubin

I am a father, husband, executive and athlete. I am passionate about each one of these aspects in my life and am constantly looking for ways to be better in each of these roles. I am truly dedicated to pushing the limits of human existance and to see what I can and can't do!! This is how you truly find out who you are. Professionally I am a Managing Director with ZRG Partners, www.zrgpartners.com a Global Executive Search firm and specialize in domestic and international search in Financial Services and Professional Services. I am also willing to help people who are a bit lost to find their direction in their career. Additionally I am a passionate about sport: Running, Cycling, Skiing, Endurance Sports, and Pushing the limits to see what I can and can't do. Additionally I run a group on Linked In "Executive Athletes" you should check it out. The pursuit of personal goals; I believe is more important than the pursuit of Professional goals. If you can't excel in your personal life you will never excel in your professional life. Train Hard, Live Fast, Make Money!! Ken
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

